In the following we present the list of the 19 confirmed invited speakers of the meeting, who will address the current state of the art in infrared astrophysics as well as how SPICA will greatly expend our discovery window.

Name Affiliation
Susanne Aalto Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Françoise Combes

Observatoire de Paris, France

Bill Dent

ALMA, Chile

Edith Falgarone

Ecole Normale Supérieure de Paris, France

Davide Fedele

INAF/Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri, Italy

Andrea Ferrara

Scuola Normale Superiore Pisa, Italy

Javier Goicoechea

CSIC, Spain

Masateru Ishiguro

Seoul National University, Korea

Patrick Koch

ASIAA, Taiwan

Leon Koopmans

University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Roberto Maiolino

Cambridge University, UK

Margaret Meixner

Space Telescope Science Institute, USA

Tohru Nagao

Ehime University, Japan

Ootsubo Takafumi


Klaus Pontoppidan

Space Telescope Science Institute, USA

Alexandra Pope

University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

Peter Roelfsema

SRON, The Netherlands

Michihiro Takami

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved by MITOS S.A.